PTA Board & Chairs

The KDE PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who serve as volunteers. Get to know their names and faces and be sure to ask if you have questions about their area of service this year. Think you might like to try a leadership role?? Contact our president, Beth!

 

2018-2019 Executive Board:

 

President
Beth Perry – president@kdepta.org

 

 

 

1st Vice President – Programs
Heather Kitts – programs@kdepta.org

 

 

 

2nd Vice President – Membership
Crystal Matovich – membership@kdepta.org

 

 

 

3rd Vice President – Ways and Means
Tina Havard – fundraising@kdepta.org

 

 

 

4th Vice President – Family Engagement
Cathleen Pittman – volunteers@kdepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

5th Vice President – Communications

Amber Bradley-
communications@kdepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Monique Short – secretary@kdepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Treasure
Ginny Beeson – treasurer@kdepta.org

 

 

 

2018-2019 Appointed Board

 

 

 

 

Hospitality
Malloree Gaspard – hospitality@kdepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cultural Diversity
culturaldiversity@kdepta.org

 

 

 

Spirit Wear
Nicole McCulloch – spiritwear@kdepta.org

 

Council Delegate
Heather Duffy – hsduffey@gmail.com

 

 

 

Council Delegate
Sara Isola – isolasara@yahoo.com

 

 

2018-2019 Chairs:

 

 

 

 

Junior Achievement
Rashmi Dharam – ja@kdepta.org

 

 

 

Watch D.O.G.S.
Jamie Gaspard – watchdogs@kdepta.org

 

 

Sponsorships
Beth Cruickshank – sponsorships@kdepta.org

 

 

Reflections
Saritha Thota – reflections@kdepta.org

 

 

 

Library
library@kdepta.org

 

 

 

Indoor Beautification
Malloree Gaspard – malloreegaspard@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Workroom Coordinator
Melissa Meyer – workroom@kdepta.org